Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

our staff

 

 

Faculty & STaff

Diana Abarca

Parent Representative

Bio    diana.abarca@lausd.net 

Ashley Atilano

English

Bio    ashley.atilano@lausd.net 

Avalos

Alejandro Avalos

Social Studies & ACADECA

Bio    aavalo4@lausd.net

Bernard Balderas

RSP

Bio  bbaldera@lausd.net

Brenda Barragan

Assistant Principal

Bio    brenda.barragan@lausd.net 

Maria Barragan-Franco

PUPIL SERVICES & ATTENDANCE ITINERANT

Bio    mdb4747@lausd.net

Gorety Brown 

9th and 11th Grade Counselor

 Bio  gorety.brown@lausd.net  

Joseph Campos

RSP Aide

Bio    joseph.campos1@lausd.net 

Craig

Stacie Craig

Theatre Arts

Bio    smc4974@lausd.net

Cuevas

Juan Cuevas

Instrumental, Vocal Music & Dean

Bio    jmc88342@lausd.net

Irma Esparza

RSP Aide

Bio    joseph.campos1@lausd.net 

Espinoza

Valerie Espinoza

TA and Teacher, Music

Bio    cp-v.espinoza@lausd.net

 

 

FletcherElizabeth Fletcher

English & Arts Management

Bio    e.fletcher@lausd.net 

Jackelyne Garcia

Student and Family Resources Navigator

Bio    jackelyn.garcia@lausd.net 

Angelina Haro

RSP Teacher

Bio    angelina.haro@lausd.net 

Maria Hernandez

Teacher Assistant

Bio    angelina.haro@lausd.net 

Diana Hernandez

Biology/Physiology

   diana.j.hernandez@lausd.net 

Adrian Shaw

Sara Holland

Social Studies & Art

Bio    sara.holland@lausd.net

David Keys

Principal

Bio    david.keys@lausd.net 

Ariel Legaspi

TSP/EL Coordinator

Bio    ariel.legaspi@lausd.net

Ignatius Lin

Film

Bio    ignatius.lin@lausd.net 

Julie Lopez

Office Assistant

Bio    jlopez01@lausd.net 

Sophia Ly

Art

Bio    sophie.ly@lausd.net 

Ines Melendez

Art

Bio    ines.melendez@lausd.net 

Nazaret Montes De Oca

A-G Diploma Counselor

Bio    n.montesdeoca@lausd.net 

Bobbie Owen

PE Teacher

Bio    bobbie.owen@lausd.net

Joanna Paz

PSW

Bio    joanna.paz1@lausd.net 

Lizeth Pompa

Math

Bio    lizeth.pompa@lausd.net 

poncherJeff Poncher

English

Bio    jponcher@lausd.net

PradoNora Prado

Spanish

Bio    nxp6997@lausd.net

Abraham Ruiz

RSP Teacher

Bio    abraham.ruiz@lausd.net

Jair Sanchez

Athletic Director

Athletics    jas0108@lausd.net

Laura Sanchez

Office Staff

Bio    laura.sanchez@lausd.net 

Marcello Sanna-Pickett

Dance

Bio    mcs1104@lausd.net

Layla Santizo

History

Bio    layla.santizo@lausd.net 

Maddy Searson

Math

Bio    madalyn.searson@lausd.net

Solis

Griselda Solis

10th and 12th Grade Counselor

Bio    gxs1562@lausd.net

 

Bridgette

Bridgette Spencer

Chemistry & AP Chemistry

Bio    b.spencer@lausd.net

 

John Stoffers

Teacher Librarian

Bio   jstoffer@lausd.net

 

Yvonne Sun

Math

Bio    yvonne.sun@lausd.net

tamborino

Anthony Tamborino

English

Bio    a.tamborino@lausd.net

Turner

Frank Turner

RSP Teacher

Bio   frank.turner@lausd.net

Carmen Verduzco

RSP Aide

Bio  carmen.verduzco@lausd.net 

Sergio Zarate

Campus Aide

Bio  sergio.zarate@lausd.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more info go to the Academy Pages (Academy of Dance, Academy of Music, Academy of Visual Arts, Academy of Media Arts, Academy of Theatre Arts, and the Integrated Arts Academy).