Faculty & Staff Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

our staff

 

 

Faculty & STaff

Atilano

Ashley Atilano

English

Bio    ashley.atilano@lausd.net 

Avalos

Alejandro Avalos

Social Studies & ACADECA

Bio    aavalo4@lausd.net

Bernard Balderas

RSP

Bio  bbaldera@lausd.net

Craig

Stacie Craig

Theatre Arts & Leadership

Bio    smc4974@lausd.net

Cuevas

Juan Cuevas

Instrumental & Vocal Music

Bio    jmc88342@lausd.net

 

          Ms. Gorety Brown             

Counselor

 Bio  gorety.parra.241@my.csun.edu  

 

Espinoza

Valerie Espinoza

TA and Teacher, Music

Bio    cp-v.espinoza@lausd.net

 

FletcherElizabeth Fletcher

English & Arts Management

Bio    e.fletcher@lausd.net 

 

Diana Hernandez

Biology/Physiology

   diana.j.hernandez@lausd.net 

Cora Prado

Spanish

Bio    crodri24@lausd.net

 

Sonia Hernandez

Math

Bio    sxa1305@lausd.net

 

Adrian Shaw

Sara Holland

Social Studies & Art

Bio    sara.holland@lausd.net

 

dr irene

Dr. Irene Lara

Psychiatric Social Worker

Bio    ixl5501@lausd.net

 

BobbyBobbie Owen

PE Teacher

Bio    bobbie.owen@lausd.net

 

poncherJeff Poncher

English

Bio    jponcher@lausd.net

 

PradoNora Prado

Spanish

Bio    nxp6997@lausd.net

 

Abraham Ruiz

RSP Teacher

Bio    abraham.ruiz@lausd.net

Jair Sanchez

Athletic Director

Athletics    jas0108@lausd.net

Marcello Sanna-Pickett

Dance

Bio    mcs1104@lausd.net

maddyMaddy Searson

Math

Bio    madalyn.searson@lausd.net

 

Ariel Legaspi

TSP/EL Coordinator Bio

ariel.legaspi@lausd.net

Melany Cardona

Campus Aide Bio 

m.cardonasalazar@lausd.net 

Solis

Griselda Solis

Counselor (10/11/EL)

Bio    gxs1562@lausd.net

Bridgette

Bridgette Spencer

Chemistry & AP Chemistry

Bio    b.spencer@lausd.net

John Stoffers

Teacher Librarian

Bio   jstoffer@lausd.net

tamborino

Anthony Tamborino

English

Bio    a.tamborino@lausd.net

kenny

Kenny Tenny

Video Production

Bio    kenneth.tenny@lausd.net

trimmis

Dr. Edward Trimis

Principal

Bio    etrimis@lausd.net

Turner

Frank Turner

RSP Teacher

Bio   frank.turner@lausd.net

 

 

 

 

 

For more info go to the Academy Pages (Academy of Dance, Academy of Music, Academy of Visual Arts, Academy of Media Arts, Academy of Theatre Arts, and the Integrated Arts Academy).